Management Committee

Andy Janikowski, President

Jo Anne Wilson, Vice President

Rick Moynes, Treasurer

Pronica Janikowski, Secretary

Debbie MacDonald Moynes, Program & PR

Wendy Chapman, Social & Entertainment

Barbara Proctor, Past President

Ralph Hall, Member at Large

Lawrence Cornett, Member at Large

Committee members contact information and CVs are only available to PEC PROBUS members.